50 Cent new album tracklisting revealed

Mary J Blige to feature on new album

50 Cent has revealed the tracklisting for his new album ’Curtis’.

The album is set to be released on September 4. It has been revealed that the album will feature the following singles – ’ Amusement Park’, ’Come & Go’, ’Follow My Lead’ and ’Straight To The Bank’.

The record also features collaborations from Mary J. Blige, Nicole Sherzinger, Akon, Tony Yayo and Young Buck.


The tracklisting is:

‘Straight To The Bank’

‘Still Will Kill’ (feat. Akon)


‘She Wants It’

‘Peep Show’


‘My Gun Go Off’

‘Movin On Up’

‘Hands Up High’ (feat. Tony Yayo)

‘Fully Loaded Clip’

‘Follow My Lead’ (feat. Robin Thicke)

‘Fire’ (feat. Nicole Sherzinger and Young Buck)


‘Officer Down’

‘Come and Go’

‘Amusement Park’

‘All Of Me’ (feat. Mary J Blige)


‘The Mechanic’ (feat. Tony Yayo)