'All About You' does the business for Comic Relief...

MCFLY have seized the UK number one spot with their COMIC RELIEF single.

The guitar-popsters’ AA side ‘All About You’ / ‘You’ve Got A Friend’ has knocked Stereophonics’ ’Dakota’ from the summit.

New Order have a hit comeback with ‘Krafty’ going in at eight, while outside the ten, My Chemical Romance are new at 19 with ‘I’m Not Okay, I Promise’, Nine Black Alps are in at 25 with ‘Shot Down’, while fellow chart newcomers Towers Of London build on their controversy as ‘On A Noose’ goes in at 32.

Meanwhile on the album chart, 50 Cent is new at number one with ‘The Massacre’.

The UK top ten singles are:

1. McFly – ‘All About You’ / ‘You’ve Got A Friend’

2. Elvis Presley – ‘Good Luck Charm’

3. Sunset Strippers – ‘Falling Stars’

4. Stereophonics – ‘Dakota’

5. Nelly feat Tim McGraw – ‘Over And Over’

6. Cabin Crew – ‘Star To Fall’

7. Jennifer Lopez – ‘Get Right’

8. New Order – ‘Krafty’

9. Phantom Planet – ‘California’

10. Akon – ‘Locked Up’