50 Cent announces new album details

The rapper reveals tracklisting for film soundtrack

50 Cent has announced details of his new album.

The rapper has confirmed the tracklisting for the soundtrack to his motion picture debut ‘Get Rich Or Die Tryin’.

The album will feature tracks by fellow G Unit members Young Buck, Lloyd Banks and Tony Yayo as well as Nate Dogg, Mobb Deep and Olivia.

50 Cent appears on all but four of the seventeen tracks.

In the UK the album will be released on November 7. The first single to be lifted from the LP will be ‘Window Shopper’, released on November 21.

Production on the album comes from Dr Dre and Hi-Tek.

The tracklisting for the ‘Get Rich Or Die Tryin’ soundtrack is:

‘Hustlers Ambition’ – 50 Cent

‘What If’ – 50 Cent

‘Things Change’ – Spider Loc with 50 Cent and Young Buck

‘When Death Becomes You’ – M.O.P. with 50 Cent

‘Have A Party’ – Mobb Deep with 50 Cent and Nate Dogg

‘We Both Think Alike’ – 50 Cent with Olivia

‘Don’t Need No Help’ – Young Buck

‘Get Low’ – Lloyd Banks

‘Fake Love’ – Tony Yayo

‘Window Shopper’ – 50 Cent

‘Born Alone, Die Alone’ – Lloyd Banks

‘You a Shooter’ – Mobb Deep with 50 Cent

‘I Don’t Know Officer’ – 50 Cent with Lloyd Banks, Prodigy, Spider Loc and Mase

‘Talk About Me’ – 50 Cent

‘When It Rains It Pours’ – 50 Cent

‘Best Friends’ – 50 Cent

‘I’ll Whip Ya Head Boy’ – 50 Cent with Young Buck