New A$AP Rocky song ‘Electric Body’ featuring Schoolboy Q revealed – listen

New album 'At.Long.Last.ASAP' will be released in June

A$AP Rocky has revealed new song ‘Electric Body’. Scroll down to listen to the song now.

‘Electric Body’ features Schoolboy Q and will appear on A$AP Rocky’s new album ‘At.Long.Last.ASAP’. Other guests confirmed for the album include Kanye West and MIA

Watch: A$AP Rocky Takes London video

The album will be released on June 2 (pushed back from its original due date of May 12) and is the follow-up to 2013 debut ‘Long.Live.ASAP’.

Tracks on the album include previously heard ‘LSD’ and ‘Everyday’, featuring Miguel and Rod Stewart. However, the full 18 track running order for the album with a host of guest stars set to appear alongside the Harlem rapper. Kanye West appears on ‘Jukebox Joints’ while MIA will appear alongside Future on ‘Fine Whine’. British singer-songwriter Joe Fox also appears on both songs, as he does on five songs in total on the album.

Other artists with credits on the album include Juicy J, UGK, James Fauntelroy, Mos Def, Acyde and Yams.

At.Long.Last.ASAP Tracklist:

‘Holy Ghost’ (feat. Joe Fox)
‘Canal St.’ (feat. Bones)
‘Fine Whine’ (feat. M.I.A., Future & Joe Fox)
‘Excuse Me’
‘Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2’
‘Electric Body’ (feat. Schoolboy Q)
‘Jukebox Joints’ (feat. Kanye West & Joe Fox)
‘Max B’ (feat. Joe Fox)
‘Pharsyde’ (feat. Joe Fox)
‘Wavybone’ (feat. Juicy J & UGK)
‘Westside Highway’ (feat. James Fauntleroy)
‘Better Things’
‘M’$’ (feat. Lil’ Wayne)
‘Dreams’ (interlude)
‘Everyday’ (feat. Rod Stewart & Miguel)
‘Back Home’ (feat. Mos Def, Acyde & Yams)

Speaking to NME recently, the hip-hop star and A$AP Mob leader stated that the record “doesn’t have any singles on it”. Rocky added, “I’ll do what the fuck I want. That’s the only way to do it. I’d be confused if I tried to fit in. I’m an innovator.”

Rocky also revealed to NME that he was inspired by The Beatles when recording the album. “It’s just so inspirational to go against the grain,” he said. “The Beatles were at the top of their careers and doing all that pop shit. Then they do some leftfield shit – and it worked. Those guys were geniuses.”

The album artwork is a tribute to crew member A$AP Yams and shows Rocky with his head in his hands and Yams’ face hovering above him. Yams died aged 26 in January of this year.