AC/DC to soundtrack ‘Iron Man 2’ film

15 songs from rockers to feature on soundtrack

AC/DC are set to soundtrack the forthcoming Iron Man 2 film, it has been announced.

The soundtrack to the film, which is released in cinemas on April 30, will feature 15 songs from the rockers’ back catalogue.

The album will be released on April 19 and will feature tracks including ‘Highway To Hell’, ‘The Razor’s Edge’ and ‘Shoot To Thrill’.


A new ‘Shoot To Thrill’ video has been released online in conjunction with the film. See for more information.

The tracklisting of AC/DC‘s Iron Man 2 soundtrack is:

‘Shoot To Thrill’
‘Rock ‘N’ Roll Damnation’
‘Guns for Hire’
‘Cold Hearted Man’
‘Back In Black’
‘If You Want Blood (You’ve Got It)’
‘Evil Walks’
‘Hell Ain’t A Bad Place To Be’
‘Have A Drink On Me’
‘The Razor’s Edge’
‘Let There Be Rock’
‘War Machine’
‘Highway To Hell’

Last night (January 25) it was announced that AC/DC will headline the Download festival in June.