AC/DC unveil ‘Black Ice’ track listing

It will be sold at Wal-Mart in the US

AC/DC have unveiled the tracklisting for ‘Black Ice’, the band’s first album in eight years.

The record is set to be released October 21 and will made exclusively available at Wal-Mart and Sam’s Club, as well as through the band’s official website.

As previously reported, ‘Black Ice’ will be the band’s first new studio album since the release of ‘Stiff Upper Lip’ in 2000, and was recorded with producer Brendan O’Brien at the Warehouse Studio in Vancouver.


The tracklisting is:

‘Rock ‘N’ Roll Train’

‘Skies on Fire’

‘Big Jack’

‘Anything Goes’


‘War Machine’

‘Smash ‘n’ Grab’

‘Spoilin’ For a Fight’



‘Stormy May Day’

‘She Likes Rock ‘n’ Roll’

‘Money Made’

‘Rock ‘n’ Roll Dream’

‘Rocking All the Way’

‘Black Ice’

–By our New York staff.

Find out more about NME.