'Stiff Upper Lip Live' documents the legendary rockers' show at their Munich date on last year's world tour...

AC/DC have confirmed details of a new live video and DVD.

The release, ‘Stiff Upper Lip Live’, is released on November 19 and documents the legendary rockers’ show at their Munich date on last year’s ‘Stiff Upper Lip’ world tour. The DVD release will also feature a 10-minute documentary on the band, in addition to the full concert.

The tracklisting for the video runs: ‘Stiff Upper Lip’

‘You Shook Me All Night Long’

‘Problem Child’


‘Hell Ain’t A Bad Place To Be’

‘Hard As A Rock’

‘Shoot To Thrill’

‘Rock N’ Roll Ain’t Noise Pollution’

‘What Do You Do For Money Honey’

‘Bad Boy Boogie’

‘Hells Bells’

‘Up To My Neck In You’

‘The Jack’

‘Back In Black’

‘Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap’

‘Highway To Hell’

‘Whole Lotta Rosie’

‘Let There Be Rock’


‘For Those About To Rock’

‘Shot Down In Flames’