'Just Push Play' hits the shops in March...

AEROSMITH have announced full details of the follow-up to 1997s ‘NINE LIVES’.

And NME.COM can exclusively reveal the full tracklisting.

To correspond with their induction into the Rock’N’Roll Hall Of Fame on March 19, new album ‘Just Push Play’ will be released in the US on March 6 and the UK on March 12. This will be preceded by the album’s first single, ‘Jaded’, released in the UK on March 5.

Additionally, UK copies of the album will feature the video for ‘Jaded’ and bonus track ‘Face’.

Vocalist Steven Tyler and guitarist Joe Perry dipped their hands into production duties for the first time in the band’s history on this release. Additional production duties were completed by Mark Hudson and Marti Frederiksen.

The full track listing of the album is:

‘Beyond Beautiful’

‘Just Push Play’


‘Fly Away From Here’

‘Trip Hoppin”


‘Under My Skin’

‘Luv Lies’

‘Outta Your Head’

‘Drop Dead Gorgeous’

‘Light Inside’

‘Avant Garden’

‘Face’ (Bonus Track)

‘Jaded’ (Video)

In other Aerosmith news, the group are in the process of scheduling American and European tours, but as yet no dates are confirmed.

Keep checking NME.COM for more details.