The French dance-prog duo see their '10,000 Hz Legend' LP reworked...

Air have recruited Daft Punk, MODJO and THE NEPTUNES to contribute mixes to their forthcoming remix album ‘EVERYBODY HERTZ’.

‘Everybody Hertz’, released on February 18, contains remixes of album tracks from the French dance duo’s recent studio album ‘10,000 Hz Legend’.

In recent months Air approached artists they respected to record their own personal versions of the album tracks

Amongst others, Daft Punk, The Neptunes and The Hacker have remixed ‘Don’t Be Light’, Modjo has reworked ‘People In The City’ and Junior Delgado has added vocals to ‘How Does It Make You Feel’.

The album also contains one new track, ‘The Way You Look Tonight’.