Alberta Cross announce debut album

New Yorker's release it this September

New York band Alberta Cross have announced the title, tracklisting and release date of their debut album.

Called ‘Broken Side Of Time’, the ten-track LP is released on September 21.

The band have previewed album track ‘ATX’ on


‘Broken Side Of Time’‘s tracklisting is as follows:

‘Song 3Three Blues’
‘Taking Control’
‘Old Man Chicago’
‘Broken Side of Time’
‘Rise From the Shadows’
‘City Walls’
‘The Thief & the Heartbreaker’
‘Leave Us and Forgive Us’
‘Ghost of City Life’

You May Like