Alicia Keys unveils ‘Girl On Fire’ album tracklisting – video

Singer's new album is due out on November 26

Alicia Keys has unveiled the tracklisting for her upcoming album ‘Girl On Fire’.

The singer uploaded a clip on her Official Viddy Account of her writing the last two songs of the tracklisting in a notebook. You can watch the video below.

Keys also posted a screenshot taken from the video onto her official Twitter and wrote: “GirlOnFire track listing looks like this!!!! Ahhh!!!! I can’t wait for you to hear these songs.”

Last week, the singer tweeted a picture of herself and Frank Ocean in the recording studio, sparking rumours that the Odd Future singer may be appearing on Keys’ new album.

On Friday (October 19), Keys unveiled the video for her new single ‘Girl On Fire’, a track taken from her upcoming album of the same name, which is due out on November 26. You watch the video, which sees the singer appear as a “super mum”, at the top of this page.

The tracklisting for ‘Girl On Fire’ is as follows:

‘De Novo Adagio’
‘Brand New Me’
‘When It’s All Over’
‘Listen To Your Heart’
‘New Day’
‘Girl On Fire’
‘Fire We Make’
‘Tears Always Win’
‘Not Even The King’
‘That’s When I Knew’
‘One Thing’