All We Are stream debut album online

The trio will release 'All We Are' on February 2

All We Are are streaming their debut album online.

Visit Noisey to listen to the self-titled LP, which was produced by Dan Carey, and is due for release on February 2. The Liverpool-based trio will release the album via Double Six Records (Jon Hopkins, Bill Ryder-Jones). The album features the single ‘I Wear You’, the video for which can be seen below.


All We are wrote their album between a cabin in the isolated Norwegian mountains and a secluded cottage in North Wales. They play a run of UK dates in March.

The ‘All We Are’ tracklisting is:

‘Feel Safe’
‘I Wear You’
‘Keep Me Alive’
‘Utmost Good’
‘Something About You’
‘Life Of Seven’

All We Are play:

Manchester Deaf Institute (March 9)
Brighton Green Door Store (10)
London Corsica Studios (11)
Cork Cyprus Avenue (13)
Dublin Workman’s (14)
Glasgow Broadcast (17)

To check the availability of All We Are tickets and get all the latest listings, go to NME.COM/TICKETS now, or call 0844 858 6765


Terry Gilliam: “We’re doomed – what is going on with the world?”

The brain behind some of cinema's craziest epics talks climate change, Adolf Hitler, Brexit Britain – and getting his big break with Terry Jones

Courteeners’ Liam Fray: “The band is my life. When it’s not going great, my life’s not going great”

Fray on the road through darkness that led to new album 'More. Again. Forever.'

Savages’s Jehnny Beth tells us how David Bowie and ‘Peaky Blinders’ shaped her wild solo album

"In my core I felt that there was something that I hadn’t done yet – and that was this record"