All We Are announce January 2015 release date for debut album – hear first song now

Liverpool-based trio will release self-titled album on January 5

All We Are have announced details of their self-titled debut album, due for release in January 2015.

The Liverpool-based trio will release ‘All We Are’ on January 5 via Double Six Records (Jon Hopkins, Bill Ryder-Jones). The album is preceded by new single ‘I Wear You’, the video for which can be seen below.


All We are wrote their album between a cabin in the isolated Norwegian mountains and a secluded cottage in North Wales before recording it in London with producer Dan Carey (Bat For Lashes, MIA, Hot Chip).

The album can be pre-ordered digitally through iTunes now. All pre-orders come with instant downloads of ‘I Wear You’ and ‘Feel Safe’.

Next month the band will support London Grammar on tour in Europe and also play headline UK dates in Liverpool, Kazimier October 15, and London, Oslo October 21.

‘All We Are’ tracklist:

‘Feel Safe’
‘I Wear You’
‘Keep Me Alive’
‘Utmost Good’
‘Something About You’
‘Life Of Seven’

You May Like