Andrew W.K unveils new album tracklist and incredible artwork

Who's ready to party?

Andrew W.K has announced his first album since 2009, ‘You’re Not Alone’, out March 2. Check out the tracklist and beautiful painted artwork below.

‘You’re Not Alone’ follows 2009’s ‘Gundam Rock’, which was formed of covers from the science-fiction franchise Gundam. In 2011 W.K released his third EP ‘Party All Goddamn Night’.

Now, following the announcement of a new LP, the tracklist and artwork have been unveiled.


‘You’re Not Alone’ will feature 16 tracks, with titles including ‘The Power of Partying’, ‘ The Feeling of Being Alive’, ‘Party Mindset’, ‘The Party Never Dies’ and ‘Total Freedom’.

Speaking of the upcoming release back in September, W.K said: “I’m going for the sound of pure, unadulterated power; every emotion, every thought, every experience, every sensation, every fear, every joy, every clarity, every confusion, every up, every down… all extruded and concentrated into one thick syrup of super life-force feeling, and then psychically amplified by the celebratory spirit of glorious partying.”

The incredible vivid artwork was painted by artists Boris Vallejo and Julie Bell, who specialise in fantasy and wildlife art. Check it out above.

The full tracklist for ‘You’re Not Alone’ is as follows.

01 The Power of Partying
02 Music Is Worth Living For
03 Ever Again
04 I Don’t Know Anything
05 The Feeling of Being Alive
06 Party Mindset
07 The Party Never Dies
08 Give Up on You
09 Keep on Going
10 In Your Darkest Moments
11 The Devil’s on Your Side
12 Break the Curse
13 Total Freedom
14 Beyond Oblivion
15 Confusion and Clarity
16 You’re Not Alone