Annuals unveil second album details

'Such Fun' is out in October

Annuals have released the tracklisting for their second album, slated to be released on October 7.

The Raleigh, NC six-piece recorded ‘Such Fun’ throughout their home state, and frontman Adam Baker produced the album with Jacquire King, who’s previously worked with Modest Mouse and Tom Waits.

The album is the follow up to 2006’s ‘Be He Me’, which saw the band hit the road opening for the likes of Bloc Party and The Flaming Lips.

Tour dates to coincide with the release will be unveiled shortly.

The tracklisting for ‘Such Fun’ is:


‘Hot Night Hounds’


‘Down the Mountain’

‘Always Do’


‘Hardwood Floor’

‘Hair Don’t Grow’

‘The Tape’

‘Blue Ridge’


–By our New York staff.

Find out more about NME.