Anthrax unveil tracklisting for new album ‘Worship Music’

Thrash survivors set to release their 10th studio LP in September

Anthrax have revealed the tracklisting for their long awaited 10th studio album ‘Worship Music’.

The album, which is the thrash survivors’ first since 2003’s ‘We Have Come For You All’, will be released on September 12 and features 13 tracks, including the previously available ‘Fight ‘Em Til You Can’t’.

The band, who are currently touring as part of the Big 4 with Metallica, Slayer and Megadeth, were forced to re-record the album after singer Dan Nelson left the band and former frontman Joey Belladonna rejoined.

Guitarist Rob Caggiano had previously told NME that the band were relieved to have finally finished ‘Worship Music’, saying: “It’s a relief now that it’s done. We’ve been working on the record for a really long time and we worked out we’ve been in 15 different studios. It’s been an emotional rollercoaster.”

The band have not said whether they have their own touring plans after the album is released and their commitments as part of the ‘Big 4’ are over.

The tracklisting for ‘Worship Music’ is as follows:

‘Earth On Hell’
‘The Devil You Know’
‘Fight ‘Em Til You Can’t’
‘I’m Alive’
‘Hymn 1’
‘In The End’
‘The Giant’
‘Hymn 2’
‘Judas Priest’
‘The Constant’
‘Revolution Screams’