Antony & The Johnsons cover John Lennon and Bob Dylan on new EP

'Thank You For Your Love' is due out on August 30

Antony & The Johnsons are set to release a new EP featuring John Lennon and Bob Dylan covers.

‘Thank You For Your Love’, released on August 30 through Rough Trade, features covers of Lennon‘s ‘Imagine’ and Dylan‘s ‘Pressing On’.

Meanwhile, the title track of the EP, ‘Thank You For Your Love’ will be the lead single from their upcoming album ‘Swanlights’, which is due out in October.


The tracklisting for ‘Thank You For Your Love’ is:

‘Thank You For Your Love’
‘You Are The Treasure’
‘My Lord My Love’
‘Pressing On’