Arctic Monkeys stream new album ‘Suck It And See’ online

Album isn't officially released until next Monday (June 6)

Arctic Monkeys are streaming their fourth studio album ‘Suck It And See’ online. The album isn’t officially released until next Monday (June 6), but you can hear it now, in full, by heading to the band’s official website

The album, which is the follow-up to 2009’s ‘Humbug’, was recorded in Los Angeles with producer James Ford, who was also at the controls for the recording of the band’s second album ‘Favourite Worst Nightmare’ and for selected tracks on ‘Humbug’.

‘Suck It And See’ features the previously available tracks ‘Brick By Brick’, ‘Reckless Serenade’ and lead-off single ‘Don’t Sit Down ‘Cause I’ve Moved Your Chair’, as well as ‘All My Own Stunts’, which includes Queens Of The Stone Age mainman Josh Homme on backing vocals.


Arctic Monkeys are currently at the tail end of a North American tour and return to the UK next week to play two huge shows at Sheffield‘s Don Valley Stadium next Friday (June 10) and Saturday (June 11).

Read Alex Turner’s track-by-track guide to Arctic Monkeys’ new album ‘Suck It And See’

You Can Pre-Order ‘Suck It And See’ At Now.