Arctic Monkeys and Muse feature on new ‘Later…With Jools Holland’ compilation

The collection features a host of live performances

Arctic Monkeys, The White Stripes and Muse all feature on a new compilation culled from live performances on ‘Later…With Jools Holland’.

The 39-track collection, out on January 28, will be called ‘Later…Live With Jools Holland’, and also feature Kaiser Chiefs, The Flaming Lips, Kate Nash and CSS.

The tracklisting is:



Arctic Monkeys – ‘Brianstorm’

Amy Winehouse – ‘Tears Dry On Their Own’

Kate Nash – ‘Foundations’

Kaiser Chiefs – ‘Ruby’

KT Tunstall – ‘Black Horse & The Cherry Tree’


Gnarls Barkley – ‘Crazy’

Mika – ‘Grace Kelly’

Adele – ‘Daydreamer’

The Fratellis – ‘Henrietta’

Hard-Fi – ‘Suburban Knights’

Stereophonics – ‘It Means Nothing’

Richard Hawley – ‘Valentine’

Scott Matthews – ‘Dream Song’

Seasick Steve – ‘Dog House Boogie’

The Flaming Lips – ‘Yeah Yeah Yeah Song’

CSS – ‘Let’s Make Love And Listen To Death From Above’

Damien Rice – ‘Coconut Skins’

King Creosote – ‘Admiral’

Muse – ‘Knights Of Cydonia’


The White Stripes/Jools Holland – ‘My Doorbell’

Lily Allen – ‘Smile’

Razorlight – ‘America’

Paolo Nutini – ‘Last Request’

Editors – ‘Smokers Outside The Hospital Doors’

Duffy with Bernard Butler – ‘Rockferry’

Keane – ‘Crystal Ball’

The Strokes – ‘Last Nite’

James Morrison – ‘You Give Me Something’

Primal Scream – ‘Country Girl’

David Gray – ‘You’re The World To Me’

Kings Of Leon – ‘The Bucket’

Jose Gonzales – ‘Heartbeats’

Mutya Buena – ‘Just A Little Bit’

Estelle – ‘Wait A Minute (Just A Touch)’

Ray Lamontagne – ‘Trouble’

Green Day – ‘American Idiot’

Kano ft Damon Albarn – ‘Feel Free’

James Blunt – ‘Same Mistake’

Kasabian – ‘Empire’

The show recently completed its 30th series, and more than a thousand artists have performed well over 2,500 songs in the 15 years it has been on air.

The 200th show airs on Friday, February 1 and features Radiohead and Cat Power among its’ guests.

The Shockwaves NME Awards 2008 are coming soon – and it’s time to have your say. Vote now by heading to NME.COM/awardsvote and you could win VIP tickets to the ceremony, which takes place in London on February 28.


Cast your vote for the NME Awards 2020 now

Vote for your top choices of Hero, Villain and Music Moment of the Year