Arctic Monkeys confirm ‘Nightmare’ new album

Plus the band reveal single details for April return

Arctic Monkeys have confirmed the details of their second album today (February 4).

The band will release ‘Favourite Worst Nightmare’ on April 23.

The Sheffield group also confirmed the track listing for the record via their official site

‘Favourite Worst Nightmare’ will feature the following songs:


’Teddy Picker’

’D Is For Dangerous’


’Fluorescent Adolescent’

’Only Ones Who Know’

’Do Me A Favour’

’This House Is a Circus’

’If You Were There, Beware’

’The Bad Thing’

’Old Yellow Bricks’


The album will be preceded by a single, ‘Brianstorm’, on April 16.