Arctic Monkeys announced for Ibiza Rocks

Kasabian, The View and Fratellis sign-up too

Arctic Monkeys, Kasabian, The View, CSS and The Fratellis have all been announced for this year’s Ibiza Rocks.

Back in its third year, the line-up will also include the likes of LCD Soundsystem, Mika and The Enemy.

The ongoing summer event will hit Manumission’s beach side music venue, Bar M between June 19 and September 11.

Long standing Ibiza Rocks resident DJ Zane Lowe will return alongside Rob Da Bank and Mark Ronson, who will appear as special guest disc-spinners throughout the season.

The current line-up is as follows:

The View (June 19)

Kasabian (July 16-17)

CSS (10)

LCD Soundsystem (18)

The Enemy (31)

Mika (August 7-8)

Arctic Monkeys (September 1)

The Fratellis (3-4)

To check ticket availability and get all the latest listings, go to NME.COM/GIGS now.