Art Brut’s Eddie Argos announces side-project album details

'Fixin' The Charts' will be released in January

The side-project of Art Brut‘s Eddie Argos and The Blood Arm‘s Dyan Valdes, Everybody Was In The French Resistance…Now, are set to release their debut album.

Entitled ‘Fixin’ The Charts’, the record was produced by David Newton in California and will be released in January.

The tracklisting for ‘Fixin’ The Charts’ will be:


‘Creeque Allies’
‘G.I.R.L.F.R.E.N (You Know I’ve Got A)’
‘(I’m So) Waldo P Emerson Jones’
‘The Scarborough Affaire’
‘Billie’s Genes’
‘Think Twice (It’s Not Alright)’
‘Hey Its Jimmy Mack’
‘He’s A “Rebel”‘
‘Coal Digger’
‘My Way (Is Not Always The Best Way)’
‘Walk Alone’