Listen to three new A$AP Rocky tracks

The release of the songs has sparked further speculation that the follow-up to 2015's 'At. Long. Last. ASAP' is imminent

A$AP Rocky has released another new track, ‘Money Bags Freestyle (Dean Blunt Meditation)’, to cap off a week of fresh releases – listen to three new songs from the Harlem rapper below.

Rocky appears to be currently gearing up for a new album release, which would mark the arrival of his first solo LP since 2015’s ‘At. Long. Last. A$AP’. The rapper told GQ Style late last year that he was working on new music, remarking: “My new album is really about testing new sounds.”

Having released two tracks earlier this week – ‘5ive $tar$’ and ‘Above’ – Rocky uploaded yet another new song to his SoundCloud account yesterday (January 25) to spark further speculation among fans that a full album release is imminent.


Listen to A$AP Rocky’s three new songs below, starting with the Dean Blunt-sampling ‘Money Bags Freestyle (Dean Blunt Meditation)’.

Speaking about his openness towards experimenting with his sound, Rocky told GQ Style: “People are scared to test new sounds, so they go with what’s current ’cause it’s the easy thing to do. The top 100 songs sound a certain way. People cater more to that because it’s a bigger demographic behind that, or it’s a guaranteed demographic behind that.


“I prefer to experiment and have my crowd grow with me and to reach new crowds. I don’t just rap — I actually make music. That’s why it takes time. These sonics represent me.”

You May Like