The band ready album and hit the road…

Asian Dub Foundationhave revealed the details of their new album plus a forthcoming UK tour.

The band, who have recently been working on a film soundtrack and an opera about Libyan leader Colonel Gadaffi, have confirmed the tracklisting for ‘Tank’, which is released on February 28.

The album tracklisting is as follows:

’Fly Over’



’Round Up’



’Who Runs The Place?’

’Take Back The Power’

’Warrhing Dhol’

’Tomorrow Begins Today’

’Melody 7’

Following the record’s release, the band will play the following UK dates:

Brighton Corn Exchange (Mar 31)

Birmingham Custard Factory (Apr 1)

Burnley Mechanics (2)

Glasgow Carling Academy (3)

Oxford Zodiac (4)

London Astoria (5)

For ticket availability, [url=]click here or call the NME Ticketline on 0870 1 663 663.