Asobi Seksu and Dan Sartain give away free music

Free MP3s available on One Little Indian comp

Indie label One Little Indian is giving away a 12-track download album including the likes Dan Sartain, Asobi Seksu and LEVY for free.

The offer is available for one week only (from until January 28) and will include some of the label’s 2007 discoveries, as well as their hopes for 2008.

Asobi Seksu – ‘Nefi + Girly’

Anti Atlas – ‘Spring Lullaby (Haru No Komori Uta)’

Rose Kemp – ‘Violence’

Underground Railroad – ‘Cookies And Milk’

Jesse Malin – ‘Don’t Let Them Take You Down’

Day One – ‘Bad Before Good’

Songdog – ‘Crown Of Thorns’

Dan Sartain – ‘Walk Among The Cobras Pt 1.’

Polly Paulusma – ‘Day One’

Levy – ‘King James’

Land Of Talk – ‘Sea Foam’

Surrounded – ‘Safe Tomorrow Sun’

The album can be accessed at now.

The Shockwaves NME Awards 2008 are coming soon – and it’s time to have your say. Vote now by heading to NME.COM/awardsvote and you could win VIP tickets to the ceremony, which takes place in London on February 28.