Au Revoir Simone announce remix album

Band also set to play London gig this June

Au Revoir Simone have announced details of a remix album to be released this July.

‘Night Light’ is set to be released on July 5, and features remixes from the likes of Neon Indian and Jens Lekman.

The tracklisting for ‘Night Light’ is:

‘Another Likely Story’ (Neon Indian Remix)
‘Shadows’ (Jens Lekman Remix)
‘All Or Nothing’ (Jensen Sportag Remix)
‘Knight Of Wands’ (Dam Mantle Remix)
‘The Last One’ (Mack Winston Dub Remix)
‘Trace A Line’ (Montag Remix)
‘Only You Can Make You Happy’ (Deradoorian remix)
‘Take Me As I Am’ (Max Cooper Remix)
‘Anywhere You Looked’ (Your Twenties Remix)
‘Organized Scenery’ (Bass Clef Remix)
‘We Are Here’ (Silver Columns Remix)
‘Tell Me’ (Clock Opera remix)
‘Another Likely Story’ (Aeroplane Remix)

The band also play a one-off gig at London‘s Scala venue on June 10.

To check the availability of Au Revoir Simone tickets and get all the latest listings, go to NME.COM/TICKETS now, or call 0871 230 1094.