The hooligan house duo are the latest act to pick their favourite tracks...

Audio Bullys

are the latest act to compile an ‘BACK TO MINE’ compilation.

The hooligan house duo follow acts including New Order, Underworld and Audio Bullys on November 17. The ‘Back To Mine’ series is designed to provide personal collections of songs designed for after-hours house parties.


The Beach Boys

collection, put together personally by the duo Tom Dinsdale and Simon Franks, features artists who fans might not expect, such as Marvin Gaye and [a][/a]. It also features an exclusive new Audio Bullys track, ‘All Burnt Out’.

The tracklisting runs:

Madness – ‘My Girl’

Wildchild – ‘Renegade Master’

X Presidents – ‘Diamond Rings’


Dee Patten – ‘Who’s The Badman?’

The Stranglers – ‘Peaches’

The Prodigy – ‘Out Of Space’

The Stranglers – ‘Golden Brown’

Roots Manuva – ‘Strange Behaviour’

The Specials – ‘Blank Expression’

Dance Conspiracy – ‘Dub War’

The Kinks – ‘All Day And All Of The Night’

Squeeze – ‘Up The Junction’

Corinna Joseph – ‘Live Your Life’

New Horizons – ‘Find The Path (In Your Mind’)

Bobby Caldwell – ‘What You Won’t Do For Love’

Marvin Gaye – ‘Mercy Mercy Me’

Audio Bully’s – ‘All Burnt Out’

The Beach Boys – ‘God Only Knows’