The band announce new album and single plans…

AUDIOSLAVE are set to release their second album ’OUT OF EXILE’ on May 23.

The follow-up to their 2002 self titled debut will be followed by the single ’Be Yourself’ on May 30.

The band consisting of former Soundgarden singer Chris Cornell and ex-Rage Against The Machine members Tom Morello, Brad Wilk and Tom Commerford will also kick off a 15-date north American tour in Las Vegas on April 14 before heading to Europe.


Audioslave will tour the UK in June. The dates are:

London Brixton Academy (20-22)

Manchester MEN Arena (24)

T In The Park Festival (July 9)

For availability, [url=]click here or call the NME Ticketline on 0870 1 663 663.