Autechre to release 13 new songs digitally over two weeks

Band putting out 140 minutes of new music

Autechre are to release 13 new songs digitally over the space of two weeks beginning on May 19.

In total the band will release over 140 minutes of new music.

The 13 tracks will be released digitally on over a course of two weeks, either as a mini-subscription or individual track downloads as and when they become available. The music will then appear as EP Bundles on iTunes and other major download services a week later.


The tracklisting is:

‘The Plc ccc’

‘Perlence range 7’

‘Perlence Suns’






‘Perlence subrange 3’



‘Perlence losid 2’


‘Perlence subrange 6-36’