Azealia Banks gives away free 19-track mixtape ‘Fantasea’

The compilation includes the '212' rapper covering The Prodigy's 'Out Of Space'

Azealia Banks has unveiled her new mixtape ‘Fantasea’ and is giving it away for free.

The mixtape contains a total of 19 tracks, including three brand new tracks by Banks herself. You can download the compilation via WeTransfer now.

The compilation includes Banks’ recent releases ‘Aquababe’, ‘Nathan’, ‘Salute’, her collaboration with Diplo ‘Fuck Up The Fun’ and a cover of The Prodigy’s ‘Out Of Space’.


Speaking to NME previously, Bansk revealed that ‘Fantasea’ would have “a sea theme, but it’s less obviously mermaid stuff and more like witchy hip-hop and some real rave shit”. You can see the video interview by clicking at the bottom of the page.

Earlier this month, meanwhile, Banks spoke out about wanting to disassociate herself from the rap scene, stating that “from now I’m a vocalist, and will not be associating myself with the “rap game”… or whatever the fuck that means”. She also announced that she would be deleting her Twitter account @AZEALIABANKS, although swiftly returned to the social network four days later.

Azealia Banks will play Reading and Leeds festival this August, before returning to the UK for a headline tour this October.

The tracklisting for ‘Fantasea’ is as follows:

‘Out Of Space’
‘Neptune’ (Featuring Shystie)
‘Fuck Up The Fun’
‘Ima Red’
‘Nathan’ (Featuring Styles P)
‘Azealia Skit’
‘Esta Noche’