B.I unveils new album ‘To Die For’, featuring collaborations with Jessi and BIG Naughty

It also features rappers Kid Milli and Lil Cherry, and South Korean punk band Crying Nut

South Korean singer B.I has released his new studio album ‘To Die For’, featuring collaborations with BIG Naughty, Jessi and more.

The new record features two title tracks: ‘Dare To Love’ with rapper BIG Naughty, and ‘Die for love’ featuring Korean-American singer-rapper Jessi. The album also includes several other guests, including rappers Kid Milli and Lil Cherry on ‘Wave’ and ‘Beautiful Life’, as well as South Korean punk band Crying Nut.

In celebration of the release of ‘To Die For’, B.I has also released a short film featuring songs form the new record. The video chronicles the complicated relationship between B.I and his love interest, set to songs from his new album.


‘To Die For’ is the follow-up to B.I’s November 2022 EP ‘Love or Loved Part.1’, which includes his hit single ‘BTBT’ from earlier that year. That song was later named one of NME’s 25 best K-pop songs of the year.

‘To Die For’ is B.I’s second studio album, following 2021’s ‘Waterfall’. The singer made this solo debut in March 2021 with the single ‘Midnight Blue’.

B.I recently wrapped up the Asian leg of his ‘The Hidden Stage’ tour, which saw the singer performing in cities like Bangkok, Jakarta, Singapore and more.

Prior to his solo career, B.I had been a member of YG Entertainment boy group iKON. However, in 2019 the idol left both the boyband and K-pop agency.

You May Like