Babyshambles second album details emerge

The tracklisting for Pete Doherty's new record is out

The tracklisting for Babyshambles‘ second album has emerged.

The record, currently untitled, was produced by Blur and Kaiser Chiefs collaborator Stephen Street, and is expected out in the autumn, although the exact release date is yet to be finalised.

Comeback single ‘Delivery’ is currently scheduled to be released on September 17.

The tracklisting for the album is:

‘Carry On Up The Morning’


‘You Talk’


‘Side Of The Road’

‘Crumb Begging Baghead’


‘French Dog Blues’

‘There She Goes’

‘Baddies Boogie’

‘Deft Left Hand’

‘The Lost Art Of Murder’

For NME’s definitive first listen – written by The Libertines biographer Anthony Thornton author of The Libertines: Bound Together – get this week’s issue, which hits UK newsstands from August 1.