Band Of Skulls unveil new song ‘Be Mine’ – watch

The song will feature as the iTunes bonus track on new album 'Himalayan'

Band Of Skulls have unveiled a brand new song, called ‘Be Mine’.

The band have shared a live performance of the track which you can see above. The song will feature as the bonus track when the band’s new album ‘Himalayan’ is downloaded via iTunes. Produced by Nick Launay (Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Arcade Fire, Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds), ‘Himalayan’ is the follow up to 2011’s ‘Sweet Sour’ and will be released on March 31, 2014. The single ‘Asleep At The Wheel’ will be released on January 5, 2014. The band will tour the UK in March 2014, including two dates at London O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire.

Band Of Skulls will play:

Leeds Met University (March 23, 2014)
Glasgow QMU (24)
Manchester (25)
London O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire (27)
London O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire (28)
Nottingham Rock City (29)

To check the availability of Band Of Skulls tickets and get all the latest listings, go to NME.COM/TICKETS now, or call 0844 858 6765