The dance duo's third album will be called 'Kish Kash' and will hit shops on October 20...

BASEMENT JAXX have announced details of the follow up to 2001’s ‘ROOTY’ LP.

‘Kish Kash’ is the dance duo’s third album and will be released on October 20. It features collaborations with artists including punk legend Siouxsie Sioux, soulstress Me’Shell NdegéOcello, former – *N Sync member JC Chasez and [/a]’ Lisa Kekaula.

First single ‘Lucky Star’, featuring 18-year-old rap sensation [a], will be released November 10.

The tracklisting is as follows: ‘Good Luck’

‘Right Here’s The Spot’


‘Lucky Star’



‘Plug It In’


‘If I Ever Recover’

‘Cish Cash’


‘Hot & Cold’

‘Living Room’

‘Feels Like Home’