New album spans their career with new songs and unreleased material...

Beastie Boys release their double compilation album ‘The Sounds Of Science’ through Grand Royale on November 22.

The compilation spans the group’s career to date and includes unreleased and rare tracks and one brand new song called ‘Alive’.

The full tracklisting is: ‘Beastie Boys’ ‘Slow And Low’ ‘Shake Your Rump’ ‘Gratitude’ ‘Skills To Pay The Bills’ ‘Root Down’ ‘Believe Me’ ‘Sure Shot’ ‘Body Movin” ‘Boomin’ Granny’ ‘Fight Fot Your Right’ ‘Country Mic’s Theme’ “Pass The Mic’ ‘Something’s Got To Give’ ‘Boddisatva Vow’ ‘Sabrosa’ ‘Song For The man’ ‘Soba Violence’ ‘Jimmy James’ ‘Three MCs And One DJ’ ‘The Biz Vs The Nuge’ ‘Sabotage’ ‘Shadrach’ ‘Brass Monkey’ ‘Time For Livin’ ‘Dub The Mic’ ‘Benny And The Jets’ ‘The Negotiation Limerick File’ ‘I Want Some’ ‘She’s On It’ ‘Son Of Neckbone’ ‘Get It Together’ ‘Twenty Questions’ ‘Remote Control’ ‘Railroad Blues’ ‘Live Wire’ ‘ASo What’cha Want’ ‘Netty’s Girl’ ‘Egg Raid On Mojo’ ‘Hey Ladies’ ‘Intergalactic’