Beastie Boys release new ‘Hot Sauce…’ song snippets and videos

Watch the new videos exclusively on NME.COM

Beastie Boys have given NME.COM some exclusive new song snippet videos from their new album ‘Hot Sauce Committee Pt. 2’.

Head to NME.COM/blogs to watch the videos, which feature art sketches from artist/director Mike Mills.

‘Hot Sauce Committee Pt. 2’ is set to come out on May 2, after an earlier version of the album, ‘Hot Sauce Committee Pt. 2’, was put back from a planned 2009 release due to MC Adam Yauch being treated for cancer.


The tracklisting of the new album is:

‘Tadlock’s Glasses’
‘B-Boys In The Cut’
‘Make Some Noise’
‘Nonstop Disco Powerpack’
‘Too Many Rappers’ (feat. Nas)’
‘Say It’
‘The Bill Harper Collection’
‘Don’t Play No Game That I Can’t Win’ feat. Santigold
‘Long Burn The Fire’
‘Funky Donkey’
‘Lee Majors Come Again’
‘Multilateral Nuclear Disarmament’
‘Pop Your Balloon’
‘Crazy Ass Shit’
‘Here’s a Little Something For Ya’