The LP includes two mixes of 'Mixed Bizness' done by lucky fans...

Tracklisting for the BECK album of B-sides and remixes has been confirmed.

It will include two remixes of ‘Mixed Bizness’ by fans who won a competition on his official website, [url=], which was judged by Beck himself.

The tracklisting for the album, which will only be available through [url=], is:

‘Arabian Nights’

‘Dirty Dirty’

‘Midnite Vultures’

‘Mixed Bizness’ (Latin-Shot mix by Scatter-Shot Theory)

‘Mixed Bizness’ (Hardmixn by Jake Kozel)

‘Salt In The Wound’

‘Sexx Laws’ (Malibu Remix)


‘Nicotine And Gravy’ video

There is no indication as yet when the album will be available.

In addition to the four main prize winners – Michael Rosen and Jake Kozel, whose mixes feature on the album, and Don Waller and Michael Thurman – Beck was reportedly so impressed with the standard of remixes that he gives “honourable mentions” to several other fans, including the accolade of “fastest remix” to Harrison Rocket, “lowest-fi” remix to Mike O?Keefe and Laura Macrowski gets a mention for “best use of a recorder.” Another 13 people who especially impressed are also listed.