Beck, The Beatles among artists covered on new ‘Glee’ album

Tracklisting for TV show's third album announced

Beck and The Beatles are among the acts set to be covered on the latest Glee album, titled ‘Glee: The Music, Volume 3 – Showstoppers’.

The album, released on May 18, starts with the cast covering The Beatles‘Hello Goodbye’ and also features versions of Beck‘s ‘Loser’ plus ‘Poker Face’ and ‘Bad Romance’ by Lady Gaga.

The tracklisting for ‘Glee: The Music, Volume 3 – Showstoppers’ is:

‘Hello Goodbye’
‘Gives You Hell’
‘A House Is Not A Home’
‘One Less Bell To Answer’/’A House Is Not A Home’
‘Total Eclipse Of The Heart’
‘The Lady Is A Tramp’
‘Rose’s Turn’
‘Dream On’
‘Safety Dance’
‘I Dreamed A Dream’
‘Give Up The Funk’
‘Poker Face’
‘Bad Romance’