NME.COM has the inside story on the follow-up to 'Sea Change'...

BECK is planning to release his new album in the autumn, produced by THE DUST BROTHERS and TONY HOFFER.

The record, the follow-up to 2002’s ’Sea Change’ has been recorded in LA and is currently being mixed.

Working titles for songs on the album include ‘Guero’, ‘E-Pro’, ‘Scarecrow’ and ‘Chain Reaction’.

An exact release date and live shows are to be confirmed.