Beck makes new tracks available on website

Four songs available now

Beck has made four exclusive tracks available on his website.

The songs ‘Sorrow’, ‘Day For Night’,’ Premonition’ and ‘Untitled 2’ can be heard on his official site .

Beck is due to release ‘Guerolito: the Remix Album’ on December 12th which will feature the likes of Air, Boards Of Canada and Diplo reinterpreting tracks from his ‘Guero’ album.