Beirut announces new album ‘No No No’ – hear first song now

Zach Condon and his band will also play one-off London gig in September

Beirut have confirmed details of new album ‘No No No’. Stream the album title track below, now.

Zach Condon and his band will release their fourth album on September 11 having signed to 4AD (The National, Grimes, Ariel Pink). The album arrives four years after 2011’s ‘The Rip Tide’ and was recorded over two weeks in New York last winter. See below for a full album tracklist.


‘No No No’ tracklist:

‘No No No’
‘At Once’
‘August Holland’
‘As Needed’
‘So Allowed’

Beirut tour in support of the release of ‘No No No’ and will play a one-off London gig at O2 Academy Brixton on September 24. Other live dates from the band will take place in the US, Canada, Belgium, Holland, Germany and France.