Belle And Sebastian stream video for ‘The Party Line’

Track appears on forthcoming album 'Girls In Peacetime Want To Dance'

Belle & Sebastian have unveiled a video for their new single ‘The Party Line’.

The clip can be seen right now below and comes ahead of their new album release. Watch beneath.

The LP – entitled ‘Girls In Peacetime Want To Dance’ – will be released on January 19 in the UK via Matador. The album was produced by Ben H Allen III (Animal Collective, Gnarls Barkley) and will be released on CD, two LPs and four-disc boxset with bonus tracks, extended mixes, and more.

Earlier this year saw the Scottish indie-pop royalty win the Outstanding Contribution To Music Award at the 2014 NME Awards.

The album’s tracklist is as below:

‘Nobody’s Empire’
‘The Party Line’
‘The Power Of Three’
‘The Cat With The Cream’
‘Enter Sylvia Plath’
‘The Everlasting Muse’
‘Perfect Couples’
‘Ever Had A Little Faith?’
‘Play For Today’
‘The Book of You’
‘Today (This Army’s For Peace)’