Summer Sundae festival line-up revealed

A stellar bill is announced

Belle & Sebastian, Elbow and The Buzzcocks have all been confirmed for the Summer Sundae festival.

Also joining the bill will be Delays, The Long Blondes, Brakes, ¡Forward Russia! Baxter Dury, Jose Gonzalez, The Young Knives, Absentee and The Blockheads.

The festival will take place at Leicester De Monfort Hall And Gardens between August 11-13.

Tickets for the event are priced at an early bird offer of £65 until March 31 and then £75 after this date.

For ticket availability go to NME.COM/Gigs or visit for more information.