Every track from every early EP and single will feature on ‘Push Barman To Open Old Wounds’...

BELLE & SEBASTIAN are to release a double album of every track from every EP and single released during their time with JEEPSTER.

‘Push Barman To Open Old Wounds’ is released on May 23 and compiles the songs as they were released in chronological order.

The tracklisting runs:


‘Dog On Wheels’

‘The State I Am In’

‘String Bean Jean’

‘Belle & Sebastian’

‘Lazy Line Painter Jane’

‘You Made Me Forget My Dreams’


‘A Century Of Elvis’

‘Photo Jenny’

‘A Century of Fakers’

‘Le Pastie De La Bourgeoisie’


‘Put The Book Back On the Shelf’

‘This Is Just A Modern Rock Song’

‘I Know Where The Summer Goes’

‘The Gate’

‘Slow Graffiti’

‘Legal Man’

‘Judy Is A Dickslap’

‘Winter Wooskie’

‘Jonathan David’

‘Take Your Carriage Clock And Shove It’

‘The Loneliness of the Middle Distance Runner’

‘I’m Waking Up To Us’

‘I Love My Car’

‘Marx And Engels’


General Election 2019: Conservatives declared winners after disastrous night for Labour

Jeremy Corbyn and Jo Swinson will both stand down as party leaders.

Edward Norton: “If you take your work seriously, it’s all-consuming”

The 'Fight Club' star on working with Thom Yorke, new film 'Motherless Brooklyn' and building a Hollywood legacy