Beyonce reveals tracklisting of new album ‘4’

The singer's fourth solo album is released next month

Beyonce has confirmed the tracklisting for her forthcoming new album ‘4’.

The singer’s cunningly-titled fourth solo collection is released on June 27, with the tracklisting first revealed via The album has also been confirmed to feature a collaboration with Andre 3000 from Outkast on the track ‘Party’.

The next single from the album is set to be ‘1+1’, after being debuted on the American Idol final last night (May 25), where Beyonce described the track as “my favourite song”.

The tracklisting of ‘4’ is:

‘I Care’
‘I Miss You’
‘Best Thing I Never Had’
‘Party (ft Andre 3000)’
‘Rather Die Young’
‘Start Over’
‘Love On Top’
‘End Of Time’
‘I Was Here’
‘Run The World (Girls)’