Beyonce to feature on new Alicia Keys album

Drake also appears on forthcoming new effort

Beyonce makes a guest appearance on the forthcoming new Alicia Keys album, it has been revealed.

The singer features on ‘Put It In A Love Song’, which appears on Keys‘ album ‘The Element Of Freedom’, due out on December 14, reports Billboard.

Newcomer Drake also features on the album, on the song ‘Un-thinkable (I’m Ready)’.

The tracklisting of ‘The Element Of Freedom’ will be:

‘Element Of Freedom (Intro)’
‘Love Is Blind’
‘Doesn’t Mean Anything’
‘Try Sleeping With A Broken Heart’
‘Wait Til You See My Smile’
‘That’s How Strong My Love Is’
‘Un-thinkable (I’m Ready)’
‘Love Is My Disease’
‘Like The Sea’
‘Put It In A Love Song” (featuring Beyonce)’
‘This Bed’
‘Distance And Time’
‘How It Feels To Fly’
‘Empire State Of Mind (Part II) Broken Down’

BeyoncĂ©’s 2003 hit ‘Crazy In Love’ was voted Track Of The Decade by NME’s critics, as announced earlier today (November 25).