Biffy Clyro added to Roskilde Festival line-up

Danish bash will feature the likes of Gorillaz, Them Crooked Vultures and Muse

Biffy Clyro have been added to the line-up for this year’s Roskilde Festival.

Taking place between July 1-4 in Denmark, the Scottish group will join the already confirmed Gorillaz, Them Crooked Vultures and Muse, who will all headline the event.

Also set to appear at bash are Prince, The Prodigy, Kasabian and Pavement, with more acts set to be announced.


For more information, visit

To check the availability of Roskilde Festival tickets and get all the latest listings, go to NME.COM/TICKETS now, or call 0871 230 1094.


General Election 2019: Conservatives declared winners after disastrous night for Labour

Jeremy Corbyn and Jo Swinson will both stand down as party leaders.

Edward Norton: “If you take your work seriously, it’s all-consuming”

The 'Fight Club' star on working with Thom Yorke, new film 'Motherless Brooklyn' and building a Hollywood legacy