Biffy Clyro release early singles collection

Compilation coming from Scottish rockers

Scottish three-piece Biffy Clyro are set to release a new singles album.

The record, available from July 7, will nod towards the band’s early days when they were they were signed to Beggars Banquet.

Celebrating the band’s earlier work the album, ‘Singles 2001-2005’ will be the first time their singles have been compiled onto one record.

Biffy Clyro handpicked the selection.

The tracklisting will be as follows:





‘Toys Toys Toys Choke, Toys Toys Toys’ (single version)

‘The Ideal Height (single version)

‘Questions And Answers’

‘Eradicate The Doubt’

‘There’s No Such Thing As A Jaggy Snake’

‘Glitter And Trauma’ (single version)

‘My Recovery Injection’ (single version)

‘Only One Word Copmes To Mind’ (single version)

The band released 2007’s ‘Puzzle’ through Warners offshoot 14th Floor.