They have got to have the worst song titles ever...

Biffy Clyro have unveiled the tracklisting for their third album.

‘Infinity Land’ is set for release on October 4 through Beggars Banquet.

The first single will be ‘Glitter And Trauma’, out on Monday (August 9) and backed with new tracks ‘Bonanzoid Deathgrip’ and ‘Stars And Shites’. A second single, ‘My Recovery Injection’ follows on September 20.

The album was produced by longtime producer Chris Sheldon (Foo Fighters, Feeder, [a][/a]).

The tracklisting runs:

‘Glitter and Trauma’

‘Strung To Your Ribcage’

‘My Recovery Injection’

‘Got Wrong’

‘The Atrocity’

‘Some Kind Of Wizard’

‘Wave Upon Wave Upon Wave’

‘Only One Word Comes To Mind’

‘There’s No Such Man As Crasp’

‘There’s No Such Thing As A Jaggy Snake’

‘The Kids From Kibble And The Fist Of Light’

‘The Weapons Are Concealed’

‘Pause It And Turn It Up’