Big Sean, Kanye West and Drake team up on ‘Blessings’ – listen

Track will appear on Big Sean's new album 'Dark Sky Paradise'

Big Sean has revealed new single ‘Blessings’, a collaboration with Drake and Kanye West

The song will feature on Big Sean’s new album ‘Dark Sky Paradise’, due for release later this year. Scroll down to hear the song now.

Big Sean releases his new album on February 24. ‘Blessings’ follows the single ‘I Don’t Fuck With You’, which was released in September 2014. Other collaborations on the album include Travi$ Scott, Jhene Aiko and his girlfriend, Ariana Grande.

Meanwhile, Kanye West premiered the video for his own new single with Paul McCartney ‘Only One’, featuring daughter North West, yesterday. He is due to release the follow up to his 2013 album ‘Yeezus’ later this year.

Earlier today Drake, who is also due to release a new album in 2015, was announced as one of the headliners at London’s Wireless festival this year. He joins Nicki Minaj, Kendrick Lamar, David Guetta and Avicii on the bill.